Award: time to celebrate

We are delighted to nominate the following sweet bloggers for the Lovely Solidarity Blogger Award:

  1. Simpledimple
  2. Sheblogsdifferent
  3. Naren
  4. And there was one
  5. Ask Kat Anything
  6. Esthernewton
  7. KinjalParekh
  8. . Ayoka
  9. Emotions of life 2016
  10.  Weggieboy

The rules:
1. Write a post on your blog thanking the person who nominated you.
2. Paste the award in the post.
3. Provide a link to the blog of the person who nominated you.
4. Go to  and give a short answer to the question at the end of the post.
5. Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and inform them.

Happy blogging to all!

#award, #blogging, #nominees, #solidarity



Leave a Reply