SIWO Founder’s Award To 10 Best Authors

SIWO has instituted a SIWO Founder’s Award for authors on SIWO. It is called

“SIWO Founder’s 10 Best Authors’ Award”

This award is to reward the most hard working and brilliant authors who publish on SIWO.

It shall be a yearly award.

The winners will be announced at the end of December or early January.

Each winner shall be given a certificate which they can display on their site.

Good luck to all our authors.


Leave a Reply